Schools‎ > ‎

Lyons

Respect                              Responsibility                         Relationships   


Location

199 Collins Rd.
Lyons, GA 30436
Phone: (912) 526-4733
Fax: (912) 526-7166

Serves: Vidalia City Schools, Toombs County, and Tattnall County


Cedarwood Program 199 Collins Rd. Lyons, GA 30436


Coordinator
Rhonda Williams                          rwilliams@cedarwoodgnets.org

Consultant Teacher
Zola Cason                                  zcason@cedarwoodgnets.org

Director of Services
Dr. Gary Mullis                             gmullis@cedarwoodgnets.org

Secretary
Karen Ward                                   kward@cedarwoodgnets.org



Teachers

Deborah Alford                           dalford@cedarwoodgnets.org
Latisha Collins                             lcollins@cedarwoodgnets.org

Paraprofessionals
Sara Sharpe                                ssharpe@cedarwoodgnets.org
Polly Huber                                 phuber@cedarwoodgnets.org
Jessie Johnson                            jjohnson@cedarwoodgnets.org

Ashley Kersey                            
akersey@cedarwoodgnets.org
April Smith                                 aprilsmith@cedarwoodgnets.org


           
Counselor






Comments