Schools‎ > ‎

Statesboro

Showing Responsibility             Helping Others            Being an Active Learner                   Being Respectful


Location
400 Donnie Simmons Way
Statesboro, GA 30458
Phone: (912) 489-5077
Fax: (912) 489-5079

Serves: Bulloch, Candler, and Evans Counties


400 Donnie Simmons Way

Coordinator
Demita Clark-Hubbard               dhubbard@cedarwoodgnets.org

Consultant Teacher
Brent Mullis                                bmullis@cedarwoodgnets.org

Director of Services
Dr. Gary Mullis                           gmullis@cedarwoodgnets.org

Secretary
Margaret McCullough                 mmccullough@cedarwoodgnets.org



Teachers
Eric Gray                                     egray@cedarwoodgnets.org
Beth Barnes                                bbarnes@cedarwoodgnets.org
Allen Battles                               abattles@cedarwoodgnets.org
Christi Nesmith Driggers            cnesmith@cedarwoodgnets.org
Christina Hogan                          chogan@cedarwoodgnets.org


Support Teachers

Adrian Hobbs                              ahobbs@cedarwoodgnets.org
LeRushia Alston                          lalston@cedarwoodgnets.org
Holly Weathers                           hweathers@cedarwoodgnets.org
Dilynn Bode                                dbode@cedarwoodgnets.org
Myrna Kilcrease                          mkilcrease@cedarwoodgnets.org
Sandra Anderson                        sanderson@cedarwoodgnets.org






Comments