Schools‎ > ‎

Baxley

Respect                                Responsibility                            Relationships


Location

98 Barnes St.
Baxley, GA 31513
Phone: (912) 367-7506
Fax: (912) 367-9649

Serves:  Appling, Jeff Davis, and Wayne Counties



Barnes St











Director of Services
Dr. Gary Mullis                                gmullis@cedarwoodgnets.org

Consultant Teacher
Eve Sapp                                          esapp@cedarwoodgnets.org

Case Manager
Tammie Horton                               thorton@cedarwoodgnets.org

Counselor
Amanda Towns                                atowns@cotcs.org



Teachers
Amy Boatright                                 aboatright@cedarwoodgnets.org
Christy Griffin                                 cgriffin@cedarwoodgnets.org


Support Teachers                          

Elayna Magee                                  emagee@cedarwoodgnets.org

 







Comments